Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Exhibition - Peter B. Jones: A Life in Clay

Longyear Museum of Anthropology, Alumni Hall, 2nd Floor. Colgate University, Hamilton, NY 13346
9:30 am–4:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Exhibition - Peter B. Jones: A Life in Clay

Longyear Museum of Anthropology, Alumni Hall, 2nd Floor. Colgate University, Hamilton, NY 13346
9:30 am–4:30 pm Art

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Exhibition - Peter B. Jones: A Life in Clay

Longyear Museum of Anthropology, Alumni Hall, 2nd Floor. Colgate University, Hamilton, NY 13346
9:30 am–4:30 pm Art

Young Frankenstein

Baldwinsville Theatre Guild, Presbyterian Education Center, 64 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Young Frankenstein

Baldwinsville Theatre Guild, Presbyterian Education Center, 64 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Young Frankenstein

Baldwinsville Theatre Guild, Presbyterian Education Center, 64 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Young Frankenstein

Baldwinsville Theatre Guild, Presbyterian Education Center, 64 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Art

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Exhibition - Peter B. Jones: A Life in Clay

Longyear Museum of Anthropology, Alumni Hall, 2nd Floor. Colgate University, Hamilton, NY 13346
9:30 am–4:30 pm Art

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Exhibition - Peter B. Jones: A Life in Clay

Longyear Museum of Anthropology, Alumni Hall, 2nd Floor. Colgate University, Hamilton, NY 13346
9:30 am–4:30 pm Art

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Exhibition - Peter B. Jones: A Life in Clay

Longyear Museum of Anthropology, Alumni Hall, 2nd Floor. Colgate University, Hamilton, NY 13346
9:30 am–4:30 pm Art

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Exhibition - Peter B. Jones: A Life in Clay

Longyear Museum of Anthropology, Alumni Hall, 2nd Floor. Colgate University, Hamilton, NY 13346
9:30 am–4:30 pm Art

Young Frankenstein

Baldwinsville Theatre Guild, Presbyterian Education Center, 64 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Young Frankenstein

Baldwinsville Theatre Guild, Presbyterian Education Center, 64 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Young Frankenstein

Baldwinsville Theatre Guild, Presbyterian Education Center, 64 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
8:00 pm–10:00 pm Art

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Young Frankenstein

Baldwinsville Theatre Guild, Presbyterian Education Center, 64 Oswego St, Baldwinsville, NY
3:00 pm–5:00 pm Art

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Baldwinsville Hearts the Arts Show & Sale

Red Mill Inn 4 Syracuse St. Baldwinsville
6:00 pm–9:30 pm Activities