Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Symphoria Pops Series: Wicked Divas

Crouse-Hinds Theater, 800 S State St, Syracuse, NY 13202
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Symphoria Masterwork Series: Shakespeare Celebration

Crouse-Hinds Theater, 800 S State St, Syracuse, NY 13202
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Symphoria Casual Series: Civic Morning Musicals 125 Anniversary

St. Pauls Cathedral, 310 Montgomery Street, Syracuse, NY 13202
2:30 pm Music

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Symphoria Spark Series: Motion Dynamics

The Most Museum, 500 S Franklin St, Syracuse, NY 13202
7:30 pm Music

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Symphoria Pops Series: Disney in Concert: Magical Music from the Movies

Crouse-Hinds Theater,800 S State St, Syracuse, NY 13202
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Symphoria Casual Series: Copland & Stravinsky

St. Pauls Cathedral, 310 Montgomery Street, Syracuse, NY 13202
2:30 pm Music

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Symphoria Kid's Series: Symphonic Safari

Inspiration Hall, 709 James St, Syracuse, NY 13203
10:30 am Music

Symphoria Masterwork Series: Brahm's Requiem

Crouse-HInds Theater, 800 S State St, Syracuse, NY 13202
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Symphoria Casual Series: Birth of the Concerto

St. Pauls Cathedral, 310 Montgomery Street, Syracuse, NY 13202
2:30 pm Music

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Symphoria Masterworks Series: Nielson, Sibelius & Shostakovich

Crouse-Hinds Theater, 800 S State St, Syracuse, NY 13202
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Symphoria Pops Series: Star Wars and a Galaxy Far, Far Away

Crouse-Hinds Theater, 800 S State St, Syracuse, NY 13202
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Symphoria Masterworks Series: Pictures at an Exhibition

Crouse-Hinds Theater, 800 S State St, Syracuse, NY 13202
7:30 pm–9:30 pm Music